Current List of Rescheduled Events

2020


The Chicago Authority – CANCELED
Saturday, Sept 26, 2020 @ 8:00pm

An Afternoon with Cyril Wecht
New Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 3:00pm

Memories: Tribute to Barbra Streisand
New Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 8:00pm

John Ford Coley & Terry Sylvester
New Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm

Franco Corso
New Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm

Bobby Rydell
New Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 3:00pm

 

2021


Country Legends
New Date: Friday, January 8, 2021 @ 8:00pm

YesSongs: The Concert
New Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Phil Naro Band
New Date: Saturday, January 23, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Creedence Clearwater Survival: Tribute to CCR
New Date: Saturday, January 30, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Atlanta Rhythm Section w/Elliot Lurie
New Date: Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Best Friend’s Girl: Cars Tribute
New Date: Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Artimus Pyle Band w/Blackfoot
New Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Travis Tritt
New Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:30pm

The Musical Box
New Dates: Saturday, April 17, 2021 @ 8:00PM & Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 8:00PM

The Land of Ozz
New Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Stars of the 60’s
New Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Material Girls
New Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 8:00pm

John Waite
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Fire & Rain: James Taylor Tribute
Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Yellow Brick Road: A Tribute to Elton John
New Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Frankie Avalon
New Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 3:00pm

Chicken Fried: A Tribute to the Zac Brown Band
New Date: Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Peace Frog: A Tribute to Jim Morrison & The Doors
New Date: Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Always Abba
New Date: Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 8:00pm

The McCartney Years
New Date: Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Happy Together Tour
New Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Kiss The Sky: Jimi Hendrix Tribute
New Date: Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot: Billy Joel Tribute
New Date: Friday, August 13, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Ted Nugent
New Dates: Sunday, August 15, 2021 & Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 8:00PM

Return To Paradise: A Tribute to the Music of STYX
New Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

Matt Cage: Tribute to Elvis
New Date: Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Fleetwood Mac Mania
New Date: Friday, September 24, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Tapestry: The Carole King Songbook
New Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Disco, Soul & Rock ‘n Roll
New Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Led Zepplica: The Led Zeppelin Experience
New Date: Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 8:00pm & Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 8:00PM

A Motown Christmas
New Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 7:30pm

 

2022


Hotel California: A Tribute to The Eagles
New Date: Friday, January 7, 2022 @ 8:00pm

All tickets issued for the above events will be honored for the new scheduled dates. No exchange is necessary.