Current List of Rescheduled Events

2021


The Tubes – POSTPONED
New Date: TBA Soon!

YesSongs: The Concert – POSTPONED
New Date: TBA Soon!

An Afternoon with Cyril Wecht
New Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 3:00pm

Best Friend’s Girl: Cars Tribute
New Date: Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Artimus Pyle Band w/Blackfoot
New Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Peace Frog: A Tribute to Jim Morrison & The Doors
New Date: Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Always Abba
New Date: Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Bobby Rydell
New Date: Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Yellow Brick Road: A Tribute to Elton John
New Date: Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Creedence Clearwater Survival: Tribute to CCR
New Date: Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Happy Together Tour
New Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Kiss The Sky: Jimi Hendrix Tribute
New Date: Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot: Billy Joel Tribute
New Date: Friday, August 13, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Ted Nugent
New Dates: Sunday, August 15, 2021 & Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 8:00PM

Return To Paradise: A Tribute to the Music of STYX
New Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

Country Legends
New Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Memories: Tribute to Barbra Streisand
New Date: Friday, September 3, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Material Girls
New Date: Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 8:00pm

The Land of Ozz
New Date: Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Fire & Rain: James Taylor Tribute
Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 8:00pm

John Ford Coley & Terry Sylvester
New Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Matt Cage: Tribute to Elvis
New Date: Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 8:00pm

The Uncle Louie Variety Show
New Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Fleetwood Mac Mania
New Date: Friday, September 24, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Tapestry: The Carole King Songbook
New Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Disco, Soul & Rock ‘n Roll
New Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Travis Tritt
New Date: Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Led Zepplica: The Led Zeppelin Experience
New Date: Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 8:00pm & Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 8:00PM

The Musical Box
New Dates: Friday, October 29, 2021 & Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 8:00PM

Phil Naro Band
New Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 8:00pm

Atlanta Rhythm Section w/Elliot Lurie
New Date: Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 7:00pm

A Motown Christmas
New Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti: Christmas Comes to Town
New Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Franco Corso
New Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 3:00pm

John Waite
New Date: Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 8:00PM

 

2022


Hotel California: A Tribute to The Eagles
New Date: Friday, January 7, 2022 @ 8:00pm

Chicken Fried: A Tribute to the Zac Brown Band
Newest Date: Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 8:00pm

Frankie Avalon
New Date: Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 3:00PM

Stars of the 60’s
New Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 7:30pm

The McCartney Years
New Date: Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 8:00pm

All tickets issued for the above events will be honored for the new scheduled dates. No exchange is necessary.